Frequently Asked Questions

 

How to avail "Same Day"/ "Next Day" on a product?

Currently this service is available for select products and in select cities only. To check whether Same Day/Next Day delivery is applicable in your area, just enter your pin code on the product page and look for delivery options. Just ensure you order within the time frame mentioned on the product page and the product will be delivered to you the Same Day/Next Day.

 

Are there any charges for "Same Day"/ "Next Day" delivery services?

The cost for Same Day Delivery is Rs.99 & the cost for Next Day Delivery is Rs.49.

 

When can I expect my "Same Day"/ "Next Day" order to arrive?

Same Day Delivery orders are expected to be delivered the same business day. Next Day Delivery orders are expected to be delivered by the next business day.

 

How to Track "Same Day"/ "Next Day" products after placing the order?

We will send you an email confirming your order with "Same Day"/ "Next Day" delivery timelines. You can also check the products by logging in to your "My Account" section.

 

What happens if the order is placed after the cut-off time?

If the order is placed after the cut off time, you will receive the order next day.

 

Is this a guaranteed service?

This is a beneficial service provided for specific products and for specific locations without any extra charge. We try our best to give our customers the prompt delivery under this scheme. However, there might be delays due to logistic challenges beyond our control. balloonsnmore.in does not guarantee same day and next day delivery in such circumstances.

 

On which day "Same Day"/ "Next Day" delivery is not applicable?

Delivery time is calculated basis business days i.e. days on which all logistics and supported services are operational. Therefore "Same Day"/ "Next Day" Delivery will be applicable on all days leaving Sundays and Regional/National Holidays.


Following are the list of Regional/National Holidays which are considered as delivery holidays and are excluded from "Same Day"/ "Next Day" Delivery calculation: -


• Friday, 26 January 2018 - Republic Day
• Saturday, 10 February 2018 - Saraswati Puja
• Friday, 02 March 2018 - Holi
• Thursday, 29 March 2018 - Mahavir Jayanti
• Saturday, 14 April 2018 - Tamil & Bengali New Year
• Tuesday, 01 May 2018 - May Day
• Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - Independence Day
• Saturday, 25 August 2018 - 2nd Onam
• Thursday, 13 September 2018 - Ganesh Chaturthi
• Tuesday, 02 October 2018 - Gandhi Jayanti
• Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - Maha Saptami
• Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - Ayuda Pooja (Maha Navmi)
• Thursday, 18 October 2018 - Vijaya Dashmi
• Thursday, 01 November 2018 - Kannada Rajyotsava / Andrapradesh Foundation Day
• Tuesday, 06 November 2018 - Kati Bihu/Diwali- Narak Chaturdashi
• Wednesday, 07 November 2018 - Diwali
• Thursday, 08 November 2018 - Gobardhanpuja/Vishvakarma Day
• Tuesday, 25 December 2018 - Christmas